Freaky new post on The Playground!

The Playground

As explained before, I wholeheartedly believe that art is a matter or perception. Who’s to say which way is up and which way is down? Recently bored, I had some fun using Snapseed on a picture I took on my phone. Any guesses as to which way is up, which way is down? What do you see when you look at this?

20130104_163059_0

20130104_163059_1

View original post

About tourmama616

Hey there! I march to the beat of my own drum. I work in the music business and because of that, travel often. I'm cynical, yet positive, with a very healthy dose of sarcasm. I love writing. This blog is a mishmash of everything I am passionate about, categorized for your convenience..an organized glimpse into my head, if you will. I find inspiration and beauty in the oddest things and I wholeheartedly admit that I have a shopping problem. Humor, fashion, art in every format, creating amazing dishes, local breweries, whiskey tasting, hockey, sword fighting, remembering to appreciate the little things and making people laugh are some of the things that I enjoy. The world is our playground and you have found your way to mine. Let me show you the world through my eyes, and hopefully, give you a laugh while I'm at it.

Leave a Reply

