On the way home.

image

About Erin Lynch

Hi there! I run a band/artist/production and event management company called FlyingFox AB based out of Stockholm, Sweden where I manage some well known bands and artists. I also offer services in consultancy, tour, production and event management. I've been in the business for 23 years. During this time, I have earned vast experience in all aspects of the music business and live events. I'll not bore you will all of the details here. Currently, with all of this Covid-19 nonsense going on, I've found myself with quite a bit of time on my hands. I still have a company to run, and artists to take care of. However, with 189 shows cancelled this year, let's just say loads of time has suddenly opened up. I've been feeling "non-essential", frustrated, angry, hopeless. This thing has knocked myself, and so many others completely off guard. Those of us who have dedicated our entire careers to the live music, art, event and entertainment sectors are in critical need of genuine support. That's why I've recently also started a non-profit called C.R.E.W Coalition. C.R.E.W stands for Career Restricted Event Workers. Please feel free to explore what we're all about, and don't hesitate to drop me a message via the Contact form, or email. I'm always welcome to suggestions, assistance, feedback, networking, etc.

One comment

  1. Verena

    This is a beautiful picture- it’s full of some special kind of atmosphere!!!

Leave a comment